" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : VIU

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 7-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 10.43
Hitting % .291
Assists per set 9.53
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 2.30
Digs per set 12.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at Camosun * 25-27, 26-24, 25-19, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 Camosun * 25-20, 25-15, 25-12 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 UFV * 19-25, 21-25, 21-25 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 UFV * 22-25, 25-16, 25-20, 24-26, 15-9 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at Capilano * 25-13, 25-18, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Capilano * 25-12, 25-15, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at Douglas * 25-12, 30-32, 25-15, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Douglas * 25-13, 25-21, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 COTR * 25-10, 25-16, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 COTR * 25-11, 25-14, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 CBC * 25-17, 25-14, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 CBC * 25-15, 25-20, 27-25 W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 at UFV * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at UFV * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Douglas * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 at COTR * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at COTR * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 at CBC * 6:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 at CBC * 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 Capilano * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2020 Capilano * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 at Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Camosun * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event