" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : UFV

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.87
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 8.94
Blocks per set 2.36
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 13.11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 CBC * 25-18, 25-13, 25-10 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at CBC * 25-16, 25-17, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at VIU * 19-25, 21-25, 21-25 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at VIU * 22-25, 25-16, 25-20, 24-26, 15-9 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 COTR * 32-30, 23-25, 25-19, 25-9 W, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 COTR * 25-17, 25-14, 16-25, 25-18 W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 Camosun * 21-25, 31-29, 25-20, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Camosun * 25-22, 25-22, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 Capilano * 18-25, 30-28, 25-22, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 at Capilano * 23-25, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 Douglas * 25-27, 25-19, 17-25, 25-23, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at Douglas * 22-25, 25-22, 23-25, 25-23, 15-6 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 at Capilano * 6:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 03, 2020 Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020 at Douglas * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 VIU * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 VIU * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 at Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at Camosun * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 Capilano * 6:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at COTR * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at COTR * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 CBC * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event