" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Capilano

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 8.16
Hitting % .126
Assists per set 7.68
Blocks per set 1.33
Service Aces per set 1.84
Digs per set 11.89
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 Douglas * 25-22, 25-19, 21-25, 25-21 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at Douglas * 22-25, 25-18, 22-25, 25-13, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 VIU * 25-13, 25-18, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 VIU * 25-12, 25-15, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at COTR * 25-20, 25-22, 13-25, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at COTR * 23-25, 25-22, 25-9, 23-25, 17-15 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 at UFV * 18-25, 30-28, 25-22, 25-23 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 UFV * 23-25, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 Camosun * 25-23, 25-21, 25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Camosun * 25-23, 25-18, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at CBC * 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 UFV * 6:00 PM
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 COTR * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 COTR * 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at Camosun * 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 CBC * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 at UFV * 6:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at VIU * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2020 at VIU * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 at Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Douglas * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event