" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : COTR

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.23
Hitting % .133
Assists per set 7.65
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 10.67
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 at Capilano * 25-18, 25-21, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at Capilano * 23-25, 25-23, 25-19, 20-25, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at Douglas * 25-21, 25-17, 25-12 L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 at Douglas * 23-25, 25-19, 25-18, 25-14 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 UFV * 25-22, 25-20, 17-25, 25-16 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 UFV * 25-16, 25-21, 25-12 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 VIU * 25-19, 25-18, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 VIU * 25-20, 25-21, 25-11 L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 CBC * 25-14, 25-20, 22-25, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 CBC * 27-29, 24-26, 25-12, 25-15, 15-10 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Camosun * 26-24,26-24,25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Camosun * 25-16, 25-20, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Douglas * 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at UFV * 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 at UFV * 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Capilano * 1:00 PM
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 at VIU * 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at VIU * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Camosun * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 at Camosun * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event