" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : VIU

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 5-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 10.60
Hitting % .335
Assists per set 9.95
Blocks per set 2.73
Service Aces per set 2.83
Digs per set 10.22
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at UFV * 25-19, 11-25, 25-21, 25-18 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at UFV * 25-11, 25-18, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 CBC * 25-17, 25-8, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 CBC * 25-19, 25-18, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 at COTR * 25-19, 25-18, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 at COTR * 25-20, 25-21, 25-11 W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 at Capilano * 25-11, 23-25, 25-16, 25-19 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Capilano * 25-19, 25-20, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Douglas * 25-14, 25-18, 25-15 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Douglas * 25-14, 25-15, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 at Camosun * 25-15, 23-25, 25-13, 25-15 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 Camosun * 25-19, 25-15, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Capilano * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at CBC * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Douglas * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 UFV * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 UFV * 1:00 PM
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 COTR * 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 COTR * 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at Camosun * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event