" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : CBC

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.43
Hitting % .092
Assists per set 8.15
Blocks per set 1.02
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 10.30
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 Camosun * 23-25, 25-17, 25-19, 25-21 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Camosun * 25-17, 25-19, 26-19 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 at VIU * 25-17, 25-8, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 at VIU * 25-19, 25-18, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 Capilano * 25-21, 24-26, 22-25, 25-22, 18-16 L, 3-2 Final
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 at Capilano * 25-16, 21-25, 25-10, 25-19 L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 at COTR * 25-14, 25-20, 22-25, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at COTR * 27-29, 24-26, 25-12, 25-15, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Douglas * 25-15, 25-21, 25-22) L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at Douglas * 22-25, 25-22, 25-12, 23-25, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 at UFV * 25-18, 25-22, 25-7 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 UFV * 25-20, 25-22, 15-25, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 VIU * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 VIU * 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 COTR * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 COTR * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at Camosun * 1:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Douglas * 5:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Capilano * 5:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 UFV * 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at UFV * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event