" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : Camosun

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 10.13
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 9.84
Blocks per set 1.13
Service Aces per set 2.51
Digs per set 11.51
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at CBC * 23-25, 25-17, 25-19, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at CBC * 25-17, 25-19, 26-19 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 Douglas * 18-25, 25-17, 25-18, 16-25, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 Douglas * 25-18, 25-23, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 UFV * 23-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 UFV * 25-22, 25-16, 22-25, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Capilano * 26-24, 24-26, 21-25, 25-18, 16-14 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Capilano * 25-5, 25-23, 15-25, 25-14 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at COTR * 26-24,26-24,25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at COTR * 25-16, 25-20, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 VIU * 25-15, 23-25, 25-13, 25-15 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 at VIU * 25-19, 25-15, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Douglas * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at UFV * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at UFV * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Capilano * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 CBC * 1:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 COTR * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 COTR * 11:00 AM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at VIU * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 VIU * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event