2018-19 League Schedule : COTR

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 at Capilano * 25-18, 25-21, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at Capilano * 23-25, 25-23, 25-19, 20-25, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at Douglas * 25-21, 25-17, 25-12 L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 at Douglas * 23-25, 25-19, 25-18, 25-14 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 UFV * 25-22, 25-20, 17-25, 25-16 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 UFV * 25-16, 25-21, 25-12 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 VIU * 25-19, 25-18, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 VIU * 25-20, 25-21, 25-11 L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 CBC * 25-14, 25-20, 22-25, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 CBC * 27-29, 24-26, 25-12, 25-15, 15-10 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Camosun * 26-24,26-24,25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Camosun * 25-16, 25-20, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Douglas * 24-26, 25-13, 25-19, 25-11 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Douglas * 25-11, 26-24, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 at CBC * 25-23, 25-22, 24-26, 31-29 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at CBC * 20-25, 25-15, 25-19, 25-19 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at UFV * 25-21, 25-16, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 at UFV * 25-12, 25-18, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Capilano * 25-22, 25-15, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Capilano * 20-25, 25-15, 25-21, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 at VIU * 25-6, 25-21, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at VIU * 25-9, 25-18, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Camosun * 25-18, 27-25, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 at Camosun * 20-25, 25-20, 25-15, 25-15 L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event