2018-19 League Schedule : Camosun

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at CBC * 23-25, 25-17, 25-19, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at CBC * 25-17, 25-19, 26-19 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 Douglas * 18-25, 25-17, 25-18, 16-25, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 Douglas * 25-18, 25-23, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 UFV * 23-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 UFV * 25-22, 25-16, 22-25, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Capilano * 26-24, 24-26, 21-25, 25-18, 16-14 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Capilano * 25-5, 25-23, 15-25, 25-14 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at COTR * 26-24,26-24,25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at COTR * 25-16, 25-20, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 VIU * 25-15, 23-25, 25-13, 25-15 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 at VIU * 25-19, 25-15, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at Douglas * 16-25, 25-22, 15-25, 25-12, 15-11 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Douglas * 24-26, 25-15, 25-19, 25-23 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at UFV * 21-25, 25-21. 23-25, 25-22, 15-12 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at UFV * 25-14, 25-9, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Capilano * 25-22, 25-22, 23-25, 25-19 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Capilano * 25-18, 25-20, 25-12 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 CBC * 25-14, 25-18, 25-21 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 CBC * 25-16, 25-17, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 COTR * 25-18, 27-25, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 COTR * 20-25, 25-20, 25-15, 25-15 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at VIU * 25-14, 23-25, 25-14, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 VIU * 18-25, 25-21, 25-14, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event