2018-19 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 COTR * 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-18, 25-21, 25-23
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 COTR * 2 Capilano 3 Final
  23-25, 25-23, 25-19, 20-25, 15-10
  Camosun * 3 CBC 1 Final
  23-25, 25-17, 25-19, 25-21
  VIU * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-19, 11-25, 25-21, 25-18
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Camosun * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-17, 25-19, 26-19
  VIU * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-11, 25-18, 25-19
  COTR * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-21, 25-17, 25-12
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 COTR * 1 Douglas 3 Final
  23-25, 25-19, 25-18, 25-14
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 UFV * 3 COTR 1 Final
  25-22, 25-20, 17-25, 25-16
  Douglas * 3 Camosun 2 Final
  18-25, 25-17, 25-18, 16-25, 15-10
  CBC * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-17, 25-8, 25-18
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 UFV * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-16, 25-21, 25-12
  Douglas * 3 Camosun 0 Final
  25-18, 25-23, 25-18
  CBC * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-19, 25-18, 25-14
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 Capilano * 3 CBC 2 Final
  25-21, 24-26, 22-25, 25-22, 18-16
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 CBC * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-16, 21-25, 25-10, 25-19
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 VIU * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-19, 25-18, 25-15
  UFV * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  23-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-22
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 VIU * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-20, 25-21, 25-11
  UFV * 3 Camosun 1 Final
  25-22, 25-16, 22-25, 25-20
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Douglas * 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-21, 25-19, 19-25, 25-20
  VIU * 3 Capilano 1 Final
  25-11, 23-25, 25-16, 25-19
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 VIU * 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-19, 25-20, 25-20
  UFV * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  17-25, 25-17, 17-25, 25-21, 18-16
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Douglas * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-14, 25-18, 25-15
  Capilano * 2 Camosun 3 Final
  26-24, 24-26, 21-25, 25-18, 16-14
  CBC * 1 COTR 3 Final
  25-14, 25-20, 22-25, 25-22
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Douglas * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-14, 25-15, 25-14
  Capilano * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-5, 25-23, 15-25, 25-14
  CBC * 2 COTR 3 Final
  27-29, 24-26, 25-12, 25-15, 15-10
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Camosun * 3 COTR 0 Final
  26-24,26-24,25-23
  Douglas * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-15, 25-21, 25-22)
  Capilano * 1 UFV 3 Final
  14-25, 25-23, 25-11, 25-11
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Camosun * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-16, 25-20, 25-18
  Capilano * 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-10, 25-10, 20-25, 26-24
  CBC * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  22-25, 25-22, 25-12, 23-25, 15-11
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 VIU * 3 Camosun 1 Final
  25-15, 23-25, 25-13, 25-15
  Capilano * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-21, 25-22, 25-7
  CBC * 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-18, 25-22, 25-7
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 UFV * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-20, 25-22, 15-25, 25-22
  Camosun * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-19, 25-15, 25-13
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 Douglas * 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-23, 25-16, 25-15
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Camosun * 3 Douglas 2 Final
  16-25, 25-22, 15-25, 25-12, 15-11
  Capilano * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-23, 25-25, 25-20
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Camosun * 1 Douglas 3 Final
  24-26, 25-15, 25-19, 25-23
  Capilano * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-7, 25-15, 25-22
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Camosun * 3 UFV 2 Final
  21-25, 25-21. 23-25, 25-22, 15-12
  VIU * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-14, 25-18, 25-21
  Douglas * 3 COTR 1 Final
  24-26, 25-13, 25-19, 25-11
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Camosun * 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-14, 25-9, 25-21
  VIU * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-21, 25-12, 25-21
  Douglas * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-11, 26-24, 25-22
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 COTR * 1 CBC 3 Final
  25-23, 25-22, 24-26, 31-29
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 COTR * 3 CBC 1 Final
  20-25, 25-15, 25-19, 25-19
  Camosun * 3 Capilano 1 Final
  25-22, 25-22, 23-25, 25-19
  VIU * 3 Douglas 0 Final
  28-26, 25-22, 25-14
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 Camosun * 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 25-12
  VIU * 3 Douglas 0 Final
  25-15, 25-22, 26-24
  COTR * 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-21, 25-16, 25-19
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 COTR * 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-12, 25-18, 25-17
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 UFV * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-16, 26-24, 25-10
  CBC * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-14, 25-18, 25-21
  Capilano * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-22, 25-15, 25-19
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 UFV * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 25-10, 25-20
  CBC * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-16, 25-17, 25-16
  Capilano * 3 COTR 1 Final
  20-25, 25-15, 25-21, 25-18
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 CBC * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-20, 25-19, 25-22
  UFV * 3 Capilano 1 Final
  25-18, 25-23, 15-25, 26-24
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Douglas * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-13, 25-17, 18-25, 25-21
  UFV * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-18, 25-23, 25-23
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 COTR * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-6, 25-21, 25-14
  Capilano * 3 CBC 2 Final
  25-18, 20-25, 14-25, 25-16, 15-11
  Douglas * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-19, 25-20, 25-16
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 COTR * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-9, 25-18, 25-16
  UFV * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-22, 25-23, 25-21
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 CBC * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-17, 25-20, 25-17
  COTR * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-18, 27-25, 25-16
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 COTR * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  20-25, 25-20, 25-15, 25-15
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 UFV * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-13, 25-15, 22-25, 25-22
  Douglas * 3 Capilano 1 Final
  25-22, 25-17, 22-25, 25-22
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 CBC * 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-14, 27-25, 25-11
  Camosun * 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-14, 23-25, 25-14, 25-17
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Capilano * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  21-25, 11-25, 25-21, 26-24, 15-11
  VIU * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  18-25, 25-21, 25-14, 25-21
* Conference