" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019 League Schedule : Capilano

Overall 3-5-2
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-5-2
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.30
Shot % .084
Shots/ game 15.5
GAA 1.30
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 at VIU * L, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 at VIU * T, 2-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 Douglas * L, 2-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 Langara * L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 VIU * L, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 at Douglas * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 Langara * W, 3-2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 at Langara * W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 Douglas * T, 0-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 at Douglas * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 VIU * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 at Langara * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event