" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019 League Schedule : VIU

Overall 7-0-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 7-0-3
Pct. .850
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0-2
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 20
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .078
Shots/ game 25.5
GAA 0.90
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 Capilano * W, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 Capilano * T, 2-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 at Langara * W, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 at Douglas * T, 1-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 at Capilano * W, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 at Langara * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 Douglas * T, 1-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 Douglas * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 Langara * W, 4-2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 Langara * W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at Capilano * 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 at Douglas * 11:45 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event