2017 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 Langara * 1 VIU 1 Final
  Quest * 1 Douglas 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 Langara * 1 Capilano 1 Final
  Douglas * 3 VIU 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 Douglas * 1 Capilano 2 Final
  VIU * 3 Quest 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 Langara * 1 Quest 1 Final
  VIU * 0 Capilano 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 VIU * 1 Langara 1 Final
  Douglas * 2 Quest 0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 VIU * 1 Douglas 3 Final
  Capilano * 2 Langara 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017 Langara * 1 Douglas 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 Quest * 0 VIU 4 Final
  Capilano * 1 Douglas 4 Final
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 Quest * 2 Langara 1 Final
  Capilano * 3 VIU 3 Final
  Game moved to Ladysmith Forest Field Turf
Thursday, Oct. 05, 2017 Capilano * 2 Quest 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 Douglas * 4 Langara 0 Final
  Quest * 0 Capilano 4 Final
Sunday, Oct. 08, 2017 Douglas * 0 Langara 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 Langara * 2 VIU 1 Final
  Quest * 1 Douglas 3 Final
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 Douglas * 2 VIU 2 Final
  Capilano * 1 Langara 0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 Capilano * 4 Quest 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 VIU *   Quest   12:15 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 VIU *   Capilano   10:00 AM
  Game moved to Quest University
  Langara *   Quest   12:00 PM
* Conference