2017 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 06, 2017 Douglas *   Langara   5:30 PM
  Capilano *   Quest   5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 Langara *   VIU   12:00 PM
  Quest *   Douglas   1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 Douglas *   VIU   12:00 PM
  Langara *   Capilano   12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 Douglas *   Capilano   1:00 PM
  VIU *   Quest   1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 Langara *   Quest   12:00 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 Douglas *   Quest   1:00 PM
  VIU *   Langara   1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 VIU *   Douglas   12:00 PM
  Capilano *   Langara   12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 Quest *   VIU   12:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   1:00 PM
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 Quest *   Langara   12:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 05, 2017 Capilano *   Quest   5:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 Langara *   Douglas   1:00 PM
  Quest *   Capilano   1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 08, 2017 Douglas *   Langara   12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 Langara *   VIU   12:00 PM
  Quest *   Douglas   1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 Douglas *   VIU   12:00 PM
  Capilano *   Langara   12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 VIU *   Quest   1:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 Langara *   Quest   12:00 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   12:00 PM
* Conference