" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : VIU

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 78.8
FG % 41.0
3PT % 34.4
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 18.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 Douglas * W, 64-56 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Capilano * W, 87-53 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 at CBC * W, 84-31 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 84-45 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Langara * W, 75-56 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at Camosun * 6:00 PM
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Douglas * 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 at Douglas * 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Okanagan * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 Okanagan * 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at Capilano * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 at Capilano * 1:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 CBC * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 at Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Langara * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 Camosun * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event