" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : CBC

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 37.1
FG % 28.1
3PT % 17.2
FT % 49.5
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 8.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Okanagan * L, 70-37 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 VIU * L, 84-31 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 Camosun * L, 87-36 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Capilano * L, 92-39 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 Douglas * L, 80-41 Final
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at Langara * L, 95-57 Final
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 at Capilano * L, 81-24 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 at Camosun * L, 75-46 Final
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Camosun * L, 91-23 Final
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Langara * 6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 Douglas * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 at Douglas * 6:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at VIU * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at VIU * 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Capilano * 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 at Okanagan * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at Okanagan * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event