" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Douglas

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 36.1
3PT % 28.7
FT % 60.1
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 14.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at VIU * L, 64-56 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Camosun * L, 87-85 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 Langara * W, 69-62 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 93-62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 84-56 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at CBC * W, 80-41 Final
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 Capilano * W, 73-66 Final - OT
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 VIU * L, 72-46 Final
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 VIU * L, 72-53 Final
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at Capilano * L, 68-55 Final
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Capilano * L, 57-54 Final
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Okanagan * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 CBC * 6:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Camosun * 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Camosun * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event