" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Douglas

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 38.8
3PT % 29.8
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 43.6
Ast per game 16.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at VIU * L, 64-56 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Camosun * L, 87-85 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 Langara * W, 69-62 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 93-62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 84-56 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 Capilano * 6:00 PM
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 VIU * 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 VIU * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Okanagan * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 CBC * 6:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Camosun * 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Camosun * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event