" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : Capilano

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Won 7
Home 6-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 39.5
3PT % 31.1
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 17.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 at CBC * W, 84-44 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Langara * W, 83-63 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 VIU * L, 63-53 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Camosun * W, 79-70 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 at Douglas * L, 73-68 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at Okanagan * L, 71-58 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Douglas * W, 68-45 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Douglas * W, 61-53 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at VIU * L, 76-72 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at VIU * W, 80-66 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Langara * W, 85-59 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Langara * W, 87-66 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at Camosun * W, 70-61 Final
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Camosun * W, 87-74 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 CBC * W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at CBC * W, 2-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 Okanagan * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Okanagan * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event