" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : Douglas

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Won 3
Home 8-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 58.1
FG % 33.4
3PT % 19.0
FT % 57.2
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 9.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 at Langara * L, 55-41 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 CBC * W, 51-35 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Camosun * W, 68-55 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 VIU * L, 65-40 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 Capilano * W, 73-68 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at Okanagan * W, 67-57 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at Capilano * L, 68-45 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Capilano * L, 61-53 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Langara * W, 68-65 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Camosun * L, 76-55 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Camosun * L, 69-55 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Okanagan * W, 64-49 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Okanagan * W, 72-54 Final
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 at VIU * L, 74-49 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at VIU * L, 72-56 Final
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 CBC * W, 2-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 Langara * W, 73-60 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at CBC * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event