" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : Okanagan

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 37.9
3PT % 29.3
FT % 52.2
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 16.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 at Camosun * L, 81-61 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at VIU * L, 77-57 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 at CBC * W, 77-49 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at Langara * W, 62-60 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Douglas * L, 67-57 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Capilano * W, 71-58 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 CBC * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 VIU * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 VIU * 12:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at Douglas * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at Douglas * 1:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Langara * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 Camosun * 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at Capilano * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event