" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : CBC

Overall 0-18
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-18
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 0-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 43.7
FG % 26.6
3PT % 19.8
FT % 76.7
Reb per game 30.7
Ast per game 9.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Capilano * L, 84-44 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Douglas * L, 51-35 Final
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018 Langara * L, 65-51 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Okanagan * L, 77-49 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at Camosun * L, 91-56 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at VIU * L, 91-27 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 VIU * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 VIU * L, 2-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at Okanagan * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at Okanagan * L, 2-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Langara * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Langara * L, 2-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Camosun * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Camosun * L, 2-0 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at Capilano * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 Capilano * L, 2-0 Final
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 at Douglas * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Douglas * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event