" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : VIU

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 37.7
3PT % 29.9
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 18.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 01, 2018 at Camosun * W, 75-54 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 Okanagan * W, 77-57 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 at Capilano * W, 63-53 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at Douglas * W, 65-40 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Langara * W, 72-51 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 CBC * ^ W, 91-27 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at CBC * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at CBC * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Capilano * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Capilano * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Okanagan * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Okanagan * 12:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 Douglas * 6:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 Douglas * 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at Langara * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Langara * 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at Camosun * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Camosun * 5:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event