" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : Langara

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 60.7
FG % 33.3
3PT % 21.3
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 31.1
Ast per game 9.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Douglas * W, 55-41 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 Capilano * L, 83-63 Final
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018 at CBC * W, 65-51 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Okanagan * L, 62-60 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at VIU * L, 72-51 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at Camosun * L, 76-69 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Camosun * L, 67-60 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Camosun * L, 68-56 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at Douglas * L, 68-65 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 CBC * W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 CBC * W, 2-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at Capilano * L, 85-59 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at Capilano * L, 87-66 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 68-66 Final
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 78-51 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 VIU * L, 83-62 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 VIU * L, 92-34 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at Douglas * L, 73-60 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event