2016-17 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 28, 2016 Capilano * 66 Douglas 57 Final
  Quest * 65 Langara 57 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 Camosun * 51 VIU 53 Final
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 03, 2016 Quest * 59 CBC 39 Final
Friday, Nov. 04, 2016 Douglas * 59 VIU 52 Final
  Capilano * 81 Camosun 58 Final
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2016 Capilano * 69 VIU 40 Final
  Douglas * 81 Camosun 52 Final
  Langara * 68 CBC 53 Final
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016 CBC * 32 Capilano 77 Final
Friday, Nov. 11, 2016 VIU * 67 Quest 43 Final
  Camosun * 75 Langara 63 Final
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 Camosun * 70 Quest 59 Final
  VIU * 61 Langara 39 Final
  CBC * 36 Douglas 97 Final
Friday, Nov. 18, 2016 VIU * 81 CBC 31 Final
  Douglas * 50 Langara 44 Final
  Capilano * 83 Quest 43 Final
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 Camosun * 66 CBC 41 Final
  Douglas * 70 Quest 69 Final
  Capilano * 77 Langara 53 Final
 
January
Thursday, Jan. 05, 2017 Douglas * 83 CBC 30 Final
Friday, Jan. 06, 2017 Douglas * 54 Capilano 60 Final
  Langara * 48 Camosun 63 Final
  Quest * 48 VIU 70 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2017 Quest * 71 Camosun 61 Final
  Langara * 34 VIU 74 Final
  Capilano * 85 CBC 45 Final
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017 Langara * 70 Quest 62 Final
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 CBC * 51 Quest 59 Final
  Camosun * 39 Capilano 74 Final
  VIU * 56 Douglas 52 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017 VIU * 38 Capilano 77 Final
  Camosun * 46 Douglas 89 Final
  CBC * 33 Langara 64 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017 Douglas * 73 Langara 53 Final
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017 Quest * 52 Capilano 68 Final
  VIU * 79 Camosun 64 Final
Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 Langara * 48 Capilano 73 Final
  CBC * 64 VIU 79 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 CBC * 58 Camosun 83 Final
  Quest * 48 Douglas 58 Final
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 02, 2017 CBC * 45 Capilano 60 Final
Friday, Feb. 03, 2017 Capilano * 51 Douglas 57 Final
  Camosun * 58 Quest 75 Final
  VIU * 45 Langara 49 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2017 Camosun * 56 Langara 53 Final
  VIU * 61 Quest 70 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2017 CBC * 50 Douglas 79 Final
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 Douglas * 73 Camosun 60 Final
  Capilano * 52 VIU 43 Final
  Langara * 80 CBC 48 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 Capilano * 78 Camosun 95 Final
  Douglas * 64 VIU 47 Final
  Quest * 79 CBC 49 Final
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 Camosun * 54 VIU 50 Final
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017 VIU * 68 CBC 38 Final
  Capilano * 63 Langara 52 Final
  Douglas * 62 Quest 70 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 Camosun * 79 CBC 74 Final
  Langara * 61 Douglas 71 Final
  Capilano * 77 Quest 68 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017 Quest * 70 Langara 74 Final
* Conference