" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : CBC

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 8.00
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 7.50
Blocks per set 1.50
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 7.50
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at UFV * (25-20, 25-16, 25-18) L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 UFV * (21-25, 28-30, 25-21, 27-25, 16-14) L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 Camosun * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 COTR * 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 COTR * Match Played at TWU 8:30 PM
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 Douglas * 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at VIU * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 Capilano * 7:00 PM
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Camosun * 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 at Camosun * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at COTR * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at COTR * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 at Capilano * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 VIU * 8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 VIU * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 Douglas * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 UFV * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at UFV * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event