" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : CBC

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-7
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.36
Hitting % .132
Assists per set 7.80
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 7.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at UFV * 25-20, 25-16, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 UFV * 21-25, 28-30, 25-21, 27-25, 16-14 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 Camosun * 25-11, 25-21, 21-25, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 Camosun * 23-25, 25-8, 25-20, 25-12 L, 3-1 Final
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 COTR * 25-18, 25-23, 22-25, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 COTR * 25-20, 22-25, 25-18, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 Douglas * 25-15, 25-18, 25-20 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 at Douglas * 25-19, 25-15, 26-24 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at VIU * 25-23, 23-25, 25-21, 25-23 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at VIU * 25-15, 25-14, 25-6 L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 Capilano * 25-20, 25-16, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 Capilano * 25-21, 25-20, 30-32, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Camosun * 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 at Camosun * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at COTR * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at COTR * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 at Capilano * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 VIU * 8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 VIU * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 Douglas * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 UFV * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at UFV * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event