" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Camosun

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 9.66
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 8.94
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.38
Digs per set 8.08
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 VIU * 25-20, 28-26, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at VIU * 18-25, 20-25, 25-20, 25-22, 15-9 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at CBC * 25-11, 25-21, 21-25, 25-18 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at CBC * 23-25, 25-8, 25-20, 25-12 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 Douglas * 25-22, 25-27, 27-25, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at UFV * 25-22, 19-25, 25-22, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at UFV * 25-22, 21-25, 26-24, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 COTR * 24-26, 25-16, 25-18, 17-25, 15-5 W, 3-2 Final
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 COTR * 20-25, 25-22, 25-18, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at Capilano * 25-16, 25-16, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at Capilano * 25-20, 25-16, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at COTR * 21-25, 27-29, 25-17, 25-20, 15-13 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at COTR * 17-25, 26-24, 25-21, 22-25, 15-13 L, 3-2 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 CBC * 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 CBC * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Capilano * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 UFV * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 UFV * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 Douglas * 7:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 at Douglas * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2020 at Douglas * 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at VIU * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event