" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Douglas

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 1
Kills per set 9.40
Hitting % .420
Assists per set 9.20
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 3.20
Digs per set 4.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at Capilano * (28-26, 25-21, 25-16) L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 Capilano * (20-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-21) W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at COTR * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at COTR * 3:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Camosun * 3:00 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 VIU * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 CBC * 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at UFV * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 UFV * 7:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 03, 2020 at UFV * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020 UFV * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 09, 2020 COTR * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 COTR * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at VIU * 3:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 Camosun * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2020 Camosun * 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at CBC * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Capilano * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event