2019-20 League Schedule : Douglas

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at Capilano * 28-26, 25-21, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 Capilano * 20-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at COTR * 25-22, 25-14, 21-25, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at COTR * 18-25, 25-20, 25-22, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at Camosun * Postponed
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Camosun * 25-22, 25-27, 27-25, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 VIU * 25-23, 19-25, 25-21, 25-16 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 VIU * 25-21, 25-18, 21-25, 22-25, 15-5 W, 3-2 Final
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 at CBC * 25-15, 25-18, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 CBC * 25-19, 25-15, 26-24 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at UFV * 25-21, 19-25, 25-22, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 UFV * 25-21, 19-25, 25-19, 25-12 L, 3-1 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 03, 2020 at UFV * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020 UFV * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 09, 2020 COTR * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 COTR * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at VIU * 3:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 Camosun * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2020 Camosun * 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at CBC * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Capilano * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event