2019-20 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 Douglas * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  (28-26, 25-21, 25-16)
  CBC * 0 UFV 3 Final
  (25-20, 25-16, 25-18)
  VIU * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  (25-20, 28-26, 25-17)
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 Camosun * 3 VIU 2 Final
  (18-25, 20-25, 25-20, 25-22, 15-9)
  Capilano * 1 Douglas 3 Final
  (20-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-21)
  UFV * 3 CBC 2 Final
  (21-25, 28-30, 25-21, 27-25, 16-14)
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 Douglas *   COTR   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   CBC   8:00 PM
  UFV *   VIU   8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 Douglas *   COTR   3:00 PM
  Camosun *   CBC   3:00 PM
  UFV *   VIU   3:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 COTR *   CBC   8:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 VIU *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  COTR *   CBC   8:30 PM
  Match Played at TWU
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 VIU *   Capilano   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  COTR *   UFV   7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 COTR *   UFV   1:00 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 Capilano *   COTR   8:00 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   UFV   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Capilano *   COTR   3:00 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   3:00 PM
  Camosun *   UFV   3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 COTR *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   CBC   8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 COTR *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   UFV   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 UFV *   Capilano   7:00 PM
  COTR *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 COTR *   Camosun   1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 Camosun *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  CBC *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   UFV   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Camosun *   Capilano   3:00 PM
  CBC *   VIU   3:00 PM
  UFV *   Douglas   7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 Capilano *   CBC   8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 Camosun *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 Camosun *   COTR   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   CBC   7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 UFV *   Capilano   8:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 03, 2020 Douglas *   UFV   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020 UFV *   Douglas   3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 09, 2020 COTR *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 COTR *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  VIU *   UFV   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 VIU *   UFV   3:00 PM
  CBC *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  COTR *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 COTR *   Capilano   1:00 PM
  CBC *   Camosun   3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 CBC *   COTR   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   VIU   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 CBC *   COTR   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   VIU   3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 Capilano *   CBC   8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 VIU *   COTR   8:00 PM
  UFV *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 VIU *   COTR   3:00 PM
  UFV *   Camosun   3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 VIU *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   UFV   8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 VIU *   CBC   3:00 PM
  Camosun *   Douglas   7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2020 Camosun *   Douglas   2:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 UFV *   COTR   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 UFV *   COTR   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   CBC   7:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2020 Capilano *   VIU   3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 UFV *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  VIU *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 CBC *   UFV   7:00 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   7:00 PM
  Camosun *   VIU   7:00 PM
* Conference