" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : CBC

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 6.80
Hitting % .089
Assists per set 6.49
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 1.59
Digs per set 7.54
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 Camosun * 25-18, 25-13, 25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Camosun * 25-18, 25-20, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 at VIU * 25-11, 25-22, 25-13 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 at VIU * 25-12, 25-8, 25-16 L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 Capilano * 25-17, 27-25, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 at Capilano * 25-17, 25-22, 22-25, 25-17 L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 at COTR * 25-23, 27-25, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at COTR * 25-27, 25-22, 26-24, 25-18 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Douglas * 25-15, 23-25, 15-25, 12-25 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at Douglas * 25-14, 25-15, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 at UFV * 19-25, 25-16, 25-22, 23-25, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 UFV * 25-22, 25-17, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 VIU * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 COTR * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 COTR * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at Camosun * 3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Douglas * 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Capilano * 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 UFV * 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at UFV * 8:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event