" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : VIU

Overall 15-7
Pct. .682
Conf. 15-7
Pct. .682
Streak Won 4
Home 8-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 10.77
Hitting % .279
Assists per set 9.95
Blocks per set 2.26
Service Aces per set 1.63
Digs per set 8.38
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at UFV * 25-20, 25-21, 21-25, 25-16 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at UFV * 25-23,25-23, 24-26, 25-14 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 CBC * 25-11, 25-22, 25-13 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 CBC * 25-12, 25-8, 25-16 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 at COTR * 25-22, 20-25, 25-19, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 at COTR * 25-16, 25-18,25-22 W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 at Capilano * 22-25, 25-22, 25-22, 15-25, 15-13 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Capilano * 25-18, 25-15, 25-18 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Douglas * 25-18, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Douglas * 25-22, 25-19, 25-21 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 at Camosun * 21-25, 25-22, 25-16, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 Camosun * 14-25, 29-27, 25-19, 25-20 L, 3-1 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Capilano * 25-16, 25-15, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Capilano * 27-25, 25-17, 19-25, 14-25, 15-12 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at CBC * 26-24, 24-26, 23-25, 26-24, 15-7 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at CBC * 25-16, 25-16, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Douglas * 25-14, 25-20, 25-22 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Douglas * 25-19, 23-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-8 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 UFV * 25-21, 21-25, 25-21, 30-32, 15-6 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 UFV * 26-24, 25-15, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 COTR * 25-12, 25-20, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 COTR * 25-20, 25-23, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at Camosun * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event