" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : UFV

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.78
Hitting % .186
Assists per set 7.67
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 7.85
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 VIU * 25-20, 25-21, 21-25, 25-16 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 VIU * 25-23,25-23, 24-26, 25-14 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 at COTR * 22-25, 25-23, 28-26, 20-25, 15-9 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 at COTR * 22-25, 25-20, 18-25, 25-16, 20-18 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 at Camosun * 25-20, 25-20, 25-17 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 at Camosun * 25-12, 14-25, 25-15, 26-24 L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Douglas * 25-18, 25-23, 25-20 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Douglas * 25-16, 25-20, 25-15 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Capilano * 25-18, 25-17, 25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Capilano * 25-14, 22-25, 25-21, 25-22 L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 CBC * 19-25, 25-16, 25-22, 23-25, 15-10 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 at CBC * 25-22, 25-17, 25-19 L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Camosun * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 COTR * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 COTR * 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at VIU * 3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Capilano * 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 Douglas * 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 CBC * 8:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event