" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule : Camosun

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 10-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.76
Hitting % .229
Assists per set 9.28
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 10.28
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at CBC * 25-18, 25-13, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at CBC * 25-18, 25-20, 25-22 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 Douglas * 25-15, 21-25, 25-20, 25-15 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 Douglas * 22-25, 30-28, 25-22, 20-25, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 UFV * 25-20, 25-20, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 UFV * 25-12, 14-25, 25-15, 26-24 W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Capilano * 25-20, 25-16, 25-21 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Capilano * 25-22, 25-14, 20-25, 25-16 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at COTR * 15-25, 31-29, 25-18, 25-15 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at COTR * 25-20, 25-22, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 VIU * 21-25, 25-22, 25-16, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 at VIU * 14-25, 29-27, 25-19, 25-20 W, 3-1 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at Douglas * 25-19, 15-25, 21-25, 25-21, 15-8 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Douglas * 25-18, 21-25, 20-25, 25-20, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at UFV * 22-25, 25-11, 25-21, 25-18 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at UFV * 20-25, 25-19, 25-19, 25-22 W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Capilano * 25-19, 15-25, 25-17, 16-25, 19-17 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Capilano * 25-18, 21-25, 27-29, 26-24, 15-6 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 CBC * 25-8, 25-16, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 CBC * 25-15, 25-8, 25-21 W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 COTR * 25-20, 25-17, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 COTR * 25-27, 23-25, 25-9, 25-19, 17-15 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at VIU * 26-24, 29-27, 22-25, 16-25, 15-10 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 VIU * 25-22, 25-23, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event