" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 COTR * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-23, 25-23, 15-25, 25-15
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 COTR * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-19, 25-20, 25-23
  Camosun * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-18, 25-13, 25-23
  VIU * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-20, 25-21, 21-25, 25-16
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Camosun * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 25-22
  VIU * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-23,25-23, 24-26, 25-14
  COTR * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-17, 25-19, 25-15
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 COTR * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  29-27, 26-24, 25-21
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 UFV *   COTR   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  CBC *   VIU   8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 UFV *   COTR   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  CBC *   VIU   3:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 Capilano *   CBC   8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 CBC *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 VIU *   COTR   8:00 PM
  UFV *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 VIU *   COTR   1:00 PM
  UFV *   Camosun   3:00 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Douglas *   UFV   8:00 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 UFV *   Douglas   3:00 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   3:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Douglas *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  CBC *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Douglas *   VIU   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  CBC *   COTR   3:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Camosun *   COTR   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   UFV   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   CBC   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Camosun *   COTR   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   UFV   7:00 PM
  CBC *   Douglas   7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 VIU *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  CBC *   UFV   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 UFV *   CBC   7:00 PM
  Camosun *   VIU   7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 Douglas *   Capilano   8:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Camosun *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Camosun *   Douglas   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Camosun *   UFV   8:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Camosun *   UFV   3:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   COTR   3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 COTR *   CBC   8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 COTR *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 Camosun *   Capilano   3:00 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   3:00 PM
  COTR *   UFV   7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 COTR *   UFV   1:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 UFV *   VIU   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 UFV *   VIU   3:00 PM
  CBC *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   COTR   3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 CBC *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  UFV *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Douglas *   CBC   7:00 PM
  UFV *   Capilano   7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 COTR *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   UFV   8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 COTR *   VIU   8:00 PM
  UFV *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 CBC *   Capilano   7:00 PM
  COTR *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 COTR *   Camosun   1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 UFV *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 CBC *   UFV   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   VIU   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 VIU *   Camosun   7:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   7:00 PM
* Conference