" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 COTR * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-23, 25-23, 15-25, 25-15
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 COTR * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-19, 25-20, 25-23
  Camosun * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-18, 25-13, 25-23
  VIU * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-20, 25-21, 21-25, 25-16
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Camosun * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 25-22
  VIU * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-23,25-23, 24-26, 25-14
  COTR * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-17, 25-19, 25-15
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 COTR * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  29-27, 26-24, 25-21
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 UFV * 2 COTR 3 Final
  22-25, 25-23, 28-26, 20-25, 15-9
  Douglas * 3 Camosun 1 Final
  25-15, 21-25, 25-20, 25-15
  CBC * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-11, 25-22, 25-13
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 UFV * 2 COTR 3 Final
  22-25, 25-20, 18-25, 25-16, 20-18
  Douglas * 3 Camosun 2 Final
  22-25, 30-28, 25-22, 20-25, 15-11
  CBC * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-12, 25-8, 25-16
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 Capilano * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-17, 27-25, 25-18
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 CBC * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-17, 25-22, 22-25, 25-17
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 VIU * 3 COTR 1 Final
  25-22, 20-25, 25-19, 25-20
  UFV * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-20, 25-20, 25-17
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 VIU * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-16, 25-18,25-22
  UFV * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-12, 14-25, 25-15, 26-24
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Douglas * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-18, 25-23, 25-20
  VIU * 2 Capilano 3 Final
  22-25, 25-22, 25-22, 15-25, 15-13
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 UFV * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-16, 25-20, 25-15
  VIU * 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-18, 25-15, 25-18
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Douglas * 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17
  Capilano * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-20, 25-16, 25-21
  CBC * 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-23, 27-25, 25-17
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Douglas * 3 VIU 0 Final
  25-22, 25-19, 25-21
  Capilano * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-22, 25-14, 20-25, 25-16
  CBC * 1 COTR 3 Final
  25-27, 25-22, 26-24, 25-18
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Camosun * 3 COTR 1 Final
  15-25, 31-29, 25-18, 25-15
  Capilano * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-18, 25-17, 25-23
  Douglas * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-15, 23-25, 15-25, 12-25
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Camosun * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-20, 25-22, 25-19
  Capilano * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-14, 22-25, 25-21, 25-22
  CBC * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-14, 25-15, 25-17
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 VIU * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  21-25, 25-22, 25-16, 25-20
  Capilano * 3 Douglas 2 Final
  25-22, 27-25, 22-25, 21-25, 15-10
  CBC * 2 UFV 3 Final
  19-25, 25-16, 25-22, 23-25, 15-10
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 UFV * 0 CBC 3 Final
  25-22, 25-17, 25-19
  Camosun * 3 VIU 1 Final
  14-25, 29-27, 25-19, 25-20
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 Douglas * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-18, 25-19, 17-25, 25-21
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Camosun * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-19, 15-25, 21-25, 25-21, 15-8
  Capilano * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-16, 25-15, 25-20
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Camosun * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-18, 21-25, 20-25, 25-20, 15-11
  Capilano * 3 VIU 2 Final
  27-25, 25-17, 19-25, 14-25, 15-12
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Camosun * 3 UFV 1 Final
  22-25, 25-11, 25-21, 25-18
  VIU * 3 CBC 2 Final
  26-24, 24-26, 23-25, 26-24, 15-7
  Douglas * 3 COTR 1 Final
  28-26,22-25,25-13, 25-23
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Camosun * 3 UFV 1 Final
  20-25, 25-19, 25-19, 25-22
  VIU * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-16, 25-16, 25-22
  Douglas * 3 COTR 2 Final
  25-21, 26-28, 25-21, 21-25, 15-11
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 COTR * 3 CBC 1 Final
  22-25, 25-15, 26-24, 25-22
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 COTR * 3 CBC 2 Final
  25-21, 25-14, 25-27, 12-25, 15-8
  Camosun * 2 Capilano 3 Final
  25-19, 15-25, 25-17, 16-25, 19-17
  VIU * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-14, 25-20, 25-22
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 Camosun * 3 Capilano 2 Final
  25-18, 21-25, 27-29, 26-24, 15-6
  VIU * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-19, 23-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-8
  COTR * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-23, 27-25, 25-21
Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 COTR * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-19, 22-25, 27-25, 25-19
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 UFV * 2 VIU 3 Final
  25-21, 21-25, 25-21, 30-32, 15-6
  CBC * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-8, 25-16, 25-17
  Capilano * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-23, 33-31, 27-25
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 UFV * 0 VIU 3 Final
  26-24, 25-15, 25-22
  CBC * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-15, 25-8, 25-21
  Capilano * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-19, 25-22, 25-21
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 CBC * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-17, 25-12, 25-14
  UFV * 2 Capilano 3 Final
  23-25, 25-15, 25-18, 23-25, 15-11
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Douglas * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-17, 25-22, 25-22
  UFV * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-21, 25-23, 25-19
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019 COTR * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-12, 25-20, 25-23
  Capilano * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-20, 22-25, 25-17, 25-13
  Douglas * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-15, 25-19, 25-19
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 COTR * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-20, 25-23, 25-19
  UFV * 1 Douglas 3 Final
  21-25, 25-19, 25-21, 25-16
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 CBC * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-18, 23-25, 25-16, 25-13
  COTR * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-20, 25-17, 25-17
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 COTR * 2 Camosun 3 Final
  25-27, 23-25, 25-9, 25-19, 17-15
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 UFV * 1 CBC 3 Final
  26-24, 18-25, 25-22, 25-21
  Douglas * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-19, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 CBC * 2 UFV 3 Final
  25-17, 20-25, 18-25, 26-24, 15-10
  Camosun * 2 VIU 3 Final
  26-24, 29-27, 22-25, 16-25, 15-10
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Capilano * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-21, 16-25, 25-20, 14-25, 15-10
  VIU * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-22, 25-23, 25-23
* Conference