2017-18 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 UFV * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-18, 25-18, 25-23
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 VIU * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-22, 25-27, 25-19, 27-25
  Douglas * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-14, 25-22, 26-24
  CBC * 3 UFV 0 Final
  26-24, 26-24, 25-18
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 VIU * 3 Camosun 1 Final
  25-15, 18-25, 25-8, 25-18
  Douglas * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-17, 21-25, 25-18, 25-20
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 Camosun * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 25-18
  CBC * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  Capilano * 3 UFV 0 Final
  33-31, 25-18, 25-18
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 Camosun *   COTR   3:00 PM
  CBC *   Douglas   7:00 PM
  Capilano *   UFV   7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017 COTR *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 COTR *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   UFV   8:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 Camosun *   UFV   3:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   3:00 PM
  COTR *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017 COTR *   Douglas   1:00 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 03, 2017 Capilano *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2017 Capilano *   VIU   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 09, 2017 Capilano *   CBC   8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 Douglas *   UFV   8:00 PM
  VIU *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 VIU *   COTR   1:00 PM
  Douglas *   UFV   7:00 PM
  Capilano *   CBC   7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 COTR *   CBC   8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 COTR *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 Camosun *   Capilano   3:00 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   3:00 PM
  COTR *   UFV   3:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 COTR *   UFV   1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 UFV *   VIU   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 UFV *   VIU   3:00 PM
  CBC *   Camosun   3:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 05, 2018 UFV *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 UFV *   Douglas   7:00 PM
  CBC *   Capilano   7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 UFV *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  CBC *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 UFV *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  CBC *   VIU   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   COTR   3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 CBC *   COTR   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 CBC *   COTR   3:00 PM
  Camosun *   Douglas   3:00 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 COTR *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  UFV *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 COTR *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   CBC   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 Douglas *   CBC   7:00 PM
  COTR *   VIU   8:00 PM
  UFV *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 COTR *   VIU   1:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 VIU *   UFV   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 VIU *   UFV   3:00 PM
  Camosun *   CBC   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   COTR   3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 Douglas *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  UFV *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Douglas *   VIU   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  UFV *   COTR   3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 Camosun *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  CBC *   UFV   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 Camosun *   VIU   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   7:00 PM
  UFV *   CBC   7:00 PM
* Conference