" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019 League Schedule : Langara

Overall 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 2.10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 Douglas * T, 2-2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 at Douglas * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 VIU * W, 2-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 at Capilano * L, 4-3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 Douglas * L, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 VIU * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 at Capilano * W, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 Capilano * T, 2-2 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at VIU * L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 at VIU * L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at Douglas * 3:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 Capilano * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event