2019 League Schedule : Douglas

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 at Langara * T, 2-2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 Langara * W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 at Capilano * L, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 VIU * L, 5-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 at Langara * W, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 Capilano * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 at VIU * L, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 at VIU * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at Capilano * W, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 Capilano * T, 2-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 Langara * W, 5-3 Final
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 VIU * 2:15 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event