" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 Douglas *   Langara   3:30 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 Langara *   Douglas   2:30 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 VIU *   Langara   3:30 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 VIU *   Douglas   2:30 PM
  Langara *   Capilano   2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 Douglas *   Langara   3:30 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 VIU *   Langara   2:30 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 Douglas *   VIU   3:30 PM
  Langara *   Capilano   3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 Douglas *   VIU   2:30 PM
  Capilano *   Langara   2:30 PM
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 Langara *   VIU   3:30 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   3:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 Langara *   VIU   2:30 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 Langara *   Douglas   3:30 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   3:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 Capilano *   Langara   2:30 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   2:30 PM
* Conference