" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Douglas

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 1-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 96.0
FG % 47.7
3PT % 39.7
FT % 73.9
Reb per game 44.6
Ast per game 18.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at VIU * W, 105-85 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Camosun * W, 88-74 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 Langara * W, 99-83 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 94-67 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 94-74 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 Capilano * 8:00 PM
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 VIU * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 VIU * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Okanagan * 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 CBC * 8:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Camosun * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Camosun * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event