" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Douglas

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 92.5
FG % 44.9
3PT % 38.3
FT % 75.3
Reb per game 46.5
Ast per game 18.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at VIU * W, 105-85 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Camosun * W, 88-74 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 Langara * W, 99-83 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 94-67 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 94-74 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at CBC * W, 111-61 Final
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 Capilano * W, 80-59 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 VIU * L, 95-80 Final
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 VIU * W, 105-99 Final
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at Capilano * W, 76-70 Final
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Capilano * W, 86-71 Final
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Okanagan * 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 CBC * 8:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Camosun * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Camosun * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event