" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Okanagan

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 80.7
FG % 39.1
3PT % 25.9
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 18.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at Langara * W, 93-88 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at CBC * W, 93-71 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 Camosun * W, 83-75 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 VIU * L, 102-74 Final
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 Douglas * L, 94-67 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Douglas * L, 94-74 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at Capilano * 3:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 Langara * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 at VIU * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at Douglas * 5:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at Camosun * 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 CBC * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event