" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : VIU

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 92.7
FG % 45.3
3PT % 35.9
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 19.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 Douglas * L, 105-85 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Capilano * W, 75-68 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 at CBC * W, 92-69 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 102-74 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Langara * W, 100-84 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 at Camosun * W, 84-58 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Douglas * W, 95-80 Final
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 at Douglas * L, 105-99 Final
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Okanagan * W, 97-70 Final
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 Okanagan * W, 98-76 Final
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at Capilano * 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 at Capilano * 3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 CBC * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Langara * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 Camosun * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event