" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : CBC

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 39.5
3PT % 30.1
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 14.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Okanagan * L, 93-71 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 VIU * L, 92-69 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 Camosun * L, 91-85 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Capilano * W, 82-73 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 Douglas * L, 111-61 Final
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at Langara * L, 115-83 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 at Capilano * L, 93-69 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 at Camosun * L, 98-66 Final
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Camosun * L, 101-88 Final
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Langara * 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 Douglas * 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 at VIU * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 at Okanagan * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at Okanagan * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event