" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule : Capilano

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 36.8
3PT % 26.8
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 12.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 at Camosun * L, 86-72 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at VIU * L, 75-68 Final
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 Langara * L, 89-87 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at CBC * L, 82-73 Final
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 Okanagan * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 Okanagan * 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 CBC * 8:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 VIU * 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 VIU * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 Camosun * 8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 Camosun * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 at Okanagan * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at Langara * 8:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event