" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Standings : Langara

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 95.3
FG % 44.8
3PT % 32.9
FT % 74.4
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 14.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Douglas * L, 124-114 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 Capilano * L, 108-90 Final
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018 at CBC * W, 109-98 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Okanagan * W, 83-78 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at VIU * L, 103-83 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at Camosun * W, 105-103 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Camosun * W, 110-96 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Camosun * L, 88-75 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at Douglas * W, 97-91 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at Douglas * L, 95-79 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 CBC * W, 117-105 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at Capilano * L, 87-86 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at Capilano * L, 100-94 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 97-88 Final
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 102-96 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 VIU * L, 95-74 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 VIU * L, 107-106 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 vs. CBC * @ the Langely Event Centre Postponed
* Conference
Bold team: Home event