" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Standings : Camosun

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 89.5
FG % 43.0
3PT % 33.1
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 17.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 01, 2018 VIU * L, 94-87 Final
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Okanagan * L, 86-71 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 at Douglas * W, 81-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at Capilano * L, 103-79 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 CBC * W, 96-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Langara * L, 105-103 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at Langara * L, 110-96 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Langara * W, 88-75 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 Douglas * L, 89-75 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 Douglas * L, 98-90 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at CBC * W, 86-85 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at CBC * W, 126-120 Final - OT
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 Capilano * W, 96-94 Final
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Capilano * L, 108-97 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at Okanagan * L, 108-94 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Okanagan * W, 78-72 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 VIU * W, 97-68 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at VIU * L, 90-71 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event