" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Standings : Camosun

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 86.2
FG % 41.0
3PT % 32.5
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 20.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 01, 2018 VIU * L, 94-87 Final
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Okanagan * L, 86-71 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 at Douglas * W, 81-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at Capilano * L, 103-79 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 CBC * W, 96-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Langara * L, 105-103 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Langara * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 Douglas * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at CBC * 3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Capilano * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at Okanagan * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Okanagan * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at VIU * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event