" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Standings : Douglas

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 90.9
FG % 44.3
3PT % 31.5
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 13.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 at Langara * W, 124-114 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 CBC * W, 97-90 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Camosun * L, 81-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 VIU * L, 88-66 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 Capilano * W, 93-73 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at Okanagan * W, 112-70 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 at Capilano * L, 101-91 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Capilano * W, 101-86 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 Langara * L, 97-91 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Langara * W, 95-79 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Camosun * W, 89-75 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Camosun * W, 98-90 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Okanagan * W, 89-73 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Okanagan * W, 87-81 Final
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 at VIU * L, 92-72 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at VIU * L, 98-74 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at CBC * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event