" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Standings : CBC

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 41.9
3PT % 26.6
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 27.3
Ast per game 15.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Capilano * L, 107-79 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Douglas * L, 97-90 Final
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018 Langara * L, 109-98 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Okanagan * L, 85-78 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 at Camosun * L, 96-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at VIU * L, 89-79 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 VIU * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at Okanagan * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at Okanagan * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at Langara * 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Camosun * 3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 at Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 Capilano * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Douglas * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event