" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Standings : Capilano

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 99.8
FG % 45.4
3PT % 32.8
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 18.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 at CBC * W, 107-79 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Langara * W, 108-90 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 VIU * W, 82-78 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Camosun * W, 103-79 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 at Douglas * L, 93-73 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 at Okanagan * W, 126-117 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Douglas * 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at VIU * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Langara * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Langara * 7:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 at Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Camosun * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at CBC * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 Okanagan * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Okanagan * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event