2018-19 League Standings

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 01, 2018 VIU * 94 Camosun 87 Final
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Okanagan * 86 Camosun 71 Final
  Douglas * 124 Langara 114 Final - OT
  Capilano * 107 CBC 79 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 Okanagan * 87 VIU 103 Final
  Capilano * 108 Langara 90 Final
  CBC * 90 Douglas 97 Final
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018 Langara * 109 CBC 98 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Okanagan * 85 CBC 78 Final
  Camosun * 81 Douglas 76 Final
  VIU * 78 Capilano 82 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Okanagan * 78 Langara 83 Final
  Camosun * 79 Capilano 103 Final
  VIU * 88 Douglas 66 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 Capilano * 73 Douglas 93 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Langara * 83 VIU 103 Final
  Douglas * 112 Okanagan 70 Final
  CBC * 76 Camosun 96 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Langara * 105 Camosun 103 Final
  CBC * 79 VIU 89 Final
  Capilano * 126 Okanagan 117 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Camosun * 96 Langara 110 Final - OT
  Douglas * 91 Capilano 101 Final - OT
  VIU * 109 CBC 86 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 VIU * 107 CBC 91 Final
  Camosun * 88 Langara 75 Final
  Douglas * 101 Capilano 86 Final
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 CBC * 88 Okanagan 101 Final
  Capilano * 87 VIU 113 Final
  Langara * 97 Douglas 91 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 CBC * 61 Okanagan 67 Final
  Capilano * 88 VIU 115 Final
  Langara * 79 Douglas 95 Final
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 VIU * 94 Okanagan 80 Final
  Douglas * 89 Camosun 75 Final
  CBC * 105 Langara 117 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 VIU * 88 Okanagan 71 Final
  Douglas * 98 Camosun 90 Final
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Camosun * 86 CBC 85 Final
  Okanagan * 73 Douglas 89 Final
  Langara * 86 Capilano 87 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Camosun * 126 CBC 120 Final - OT
  Okanagan * 81 Douglas 87 Final
  Langara * 94 Capilano 100 Final
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 Douglas * 72 VIU 92 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 Douglas * 74 VIU 98 Final
  Langara * 97 Okanagan 88 Final
  Capilano * 94 Camosun 96 Final
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Langara * 102 Okanagan 96 Final
  Capilano * 108 Camosun 97 Final
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 CBC * 82 Capilano 91 Final
  VIU * 95 Langara 74 Final
  Camosun * 94 Okanagan 108 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 VIU * 107 Langara 106 Final
  Camosun * 78 Okanagan 72 Final
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 VIU * 68 Camosun 97 Final
  CBC * 75 Douglas 109 Final
  Okanagan * 82 Capilano 75 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Okanagan * 84 Capilano 80 Final
  Camosun * 71 VIU 90 Final
  Douglas * 102 CBC 72 Final
Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019 Capilano * 111 CBC 69 Final
Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 CBC *   Langara   6:30 PM
* Conference